Author Topic: Global Perception Christmas Edition (25-12-2011)  (Read 2334 times)

Borislav

  • Party107 Fan
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
    • Email
Global Perception Christmas Edition (25-12-2011)
« on: December 19, 2011, 03:35:58 am »


Be sure to tune in on Party107 for a special Christmas Edition of the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast starts at 07:00 GMT / 08:00 CET . For times in your area click here

Links:
192k MP3
160k MP3
160k Firewall Bypass
32k MP3
Ogg Vorbis

Chat

Line-up:
01. Graham Gold 07:00 GMT / 08:00 CET / 09:00 BG / 2am EST
02. Nass K 08:00 GMT / 09:00 CET / 10:00 BG / 3am EST
03. Griffin 09:00 GMT / 10:00 CET / 11:00 BG / 4am EST
04. Dan Southward 10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET / 12:00 BG / 5am EST
05. DJ Toppy 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET / 13:00 BG / 6am EST
06. D-Phrag 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET / 14:00 BG / 7am EST
07. Forsi 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 15:00 BG / 8am EST
08. Lifeless 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 16:00 BG / 9am EST
09. J Mozz 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 17:00 BG / 10am EST
10. Sugar DJ's 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 18:00 BG / 11am EST
11. Danilo Ercole 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 19:00 BG / 12pm EST
12. Katsarov 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 20:00 BG / 1pm EST

Tracklist:
Graham Gold
N/A

Download Link

Nass K.
01. Dirty Harris & ThreeSixty - Torino (Original Mix)
02. Tune Brothers Feat. Alec Sun Drae - Play A Little (Martin Villeneuve Remix)
03. Copyright feat. Imaani - Story Of My Life (DJ Chus & David Penn Remix)
04. Laidback Luke And Gregor Salto Feat. Mavis Acquah - Step By Step (Abel Ramos Remix)
05. Dion Mavath feat. Teria Morada - Salvador (Etienne Ozborne Remix)
06. Dion Mavath - Let You Know (Ted Nilsson Remix)
07. Eitan Carmi - For Your Love (G-Low Remix)
08. Dr. Kucho! - Hale Bopp (Original Mix)
09. Tweakers - Taking Over (Original Mix)

Download Link

Griffin
01. Marco Bailey - Greedy Convention
02. Nicole Moudaber - Contents Of My Head
03. Miss Sunshine - Ego Trippin (Rich Jones Remix)
04. Mays & Patrique - Lotus
05. Tom Hades - Dirt & Mud (Locomatica Remix)
06. Tom Laws - Elemental
07. Par Grindvik & Billie - Hold, Doubt, Back
08. Sian - Beta Decay (Alan Fitzpatrick Mix)
09. Gary Beck - Distant
10. Luigi Madonna - Last Enemy
11. Slam - Stepback (Adam Beyer & Jesper Dahlback Remix)
12. Erphun - Vanity

Download Link

Dan Southward
01. Cesar Lombardi - Nook
02. Soulfinder - Footprints
03. Deep Fog - Wrong Way
04. T-Dallas - Fighting Gravity
05. Feri - Violent Vision (Sonsez Remix)
06. Dakota - In A Green Valley (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix)
07. Solar Energy - True Or False (Lautaro Varela Remix)
08. Chris Isaak - Wicked Game (Marsbeing & Matvey Emerson Bootleg)
09. Alexander Miguel - An Anerbee
10. Noa Romana & Deersky - Moonface

Download Link

DJ Toppy
01. Dark Soul Project - Orgoage (Toppy Remix)
02. MSZ - MSZ-Lumen (Toppy Remix)
03. Toppy - Significant (Original Mix)
04. Groovefinder - Open Minds (Toppy Remix)
05. Toppy - Vei (Original Mix)
06. Toppy - Ladybird (Original Mix)
07. ID
08. Toppy - Toppy-Distance (Original Mix)

Download Link

d-phrag
01. Tristan Fogel - What Love Really Is And What You Can Do About It
02. Deepfunk - Iboga
03. Smight - PB3
04. Madoka - Warhead
05. Cazuma & Andreas - Djupa Vatten
06. SQL - Leisure Battery (Soundprank Remix)
07. Tolga Diler - I Miss You (Psychowskys Paradise Lost Mix)
08. Nato Medrado - Ask Me Your Questions
09. Asio a.k.a. R-Play - Log Me In (Noaria Remix)
10. Eiad Sayegh Ollie V - Cured (Steve Haines Remix)
11. Denis A - Heroin (Scotty A Remix)

Download Link

Forsi
01. 00.db - Melatron (Mindwave Remix)
02. Liquid Space - Life Breaks Down
03. Atmos - One you know
04. Phaxe - Unknown Language
05. Motion Drive - The Journey (Loopstep Remix)
06. Mindwave and Sphera - Perception
07. Motion Drive - Facts of Life
08. Liquid Space - Offrider
09. Static Movement vs. Impact - Fairy Tale
10. John 00 Fleming feat. Sascha Cooper - Fight the Darkness (Ovnimoon Remix)

Download Link

Lifeless
N/A

Download Link

J Mozz
01. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - Hate Is The Killer (Arty Remix)
02. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Every Little Beat (Myon and Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
03. BT & Adam K - Tomahawk (Original)
04. Mark Otten - Libertine (Hide and Scream Remix)
05. W&W & Mark Sixma - Twist (Rick Mitchells & Bas Van Essen Remix)
06. Marcel Woods - 3stortion (Marcel Woods Treatment)
07. Mat Zo & Arty - Mozart (Original Mix)
08. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Sleepwalkers (Extended Mix)
09. Marcel Woods - 3stortion (Matthew Nagle Remix)
10. Shogun - Lotus (Original Mix)
11. Sean Tyas - Lift (Lisa Lashes Remix)
12. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Resource

Download Link

Sugar DJ's
01. John Caza - Cartagena (Sugar DJ's Second Remix)
02. Katsarov & Sugar DJ's - D.S.B. (Nic Toms Remix)
03. Katsarov pres. Team GP - Shaddai (Original Mix)
04. Sevi - Pleased To Meet You (Katsarov's Darkness Remix)
05. Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym - Follow You (Nic Toms Remix)
06. Perry O'Neil vs Medina - You & I In Bass Society (Katsarov Mashup)
07. Katsarov & Sugar DJ's feat. Jennifer Moon - ID
08. Stenberg & Evol Waves vs Age Of Love - Go and Love (Katsarov Mashup)
09. Raphinha Bartel - Double Evidence (Leon Bolier Remix)

Download Link

Danilo Ercole
N/A

Download Link

Katsarov
01. Wellenrausch - Everybody Loved (Original Mix)
02. DJ Hashish feat. Gracie - Don't Be Scared (Original Mix)
03. Sunflare - Fly For You (Original Mix)
04. Matt Lange feat. Cristina Soto - The Other Shore (Club Mix)
05. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - In A Green Valley (Extended Mix)
06. Massive Attack - Teardrop (Bart Claessen & Tom Fall Bootleg)
07. Ronski Speed feat. Renee Stahl - Out Of Control (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
08. Andrew StetS - King Of Line (Original Mix)
09. Sander Van Doorn vs. Sia - Drink To Get Drunk (Extended Version)
10. Dave Schiemann - Insider (Wezz Devall Remilf)
11. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Resource
12. Talla 2XLC - Sitara
13. Grube & Hovsepian - Torque (Original Mix)
14. Mark Sherry - Sangre Caliente (Ali Wilson Tekelec Remix)
15. Jochen Miller - Bamm!
16. Gareth Emery - Tokyo (Ben Gold Remix)
17. Sensi - Samovar (Original Mix)
18. Lence & Pluton - Virtual Mirror (Original Mix)
19. Wezz Devall - The Big Adventure (Original Mix)
20. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tamra - Sleep (Marcus Schossow Perfecto Mix)
21. Tempo Giusto - Dodger (Original Mix)
22. Thomas Kandinsky - Persia (Original Mix)
23. Pulse & Sphere - T.H.T. (Original Mix)
24. Sensi - Hallelujah (Original Mix)
25. Vibrasphere vs Ticon - Dewdrops (John 00 Fleming Mash Up Mix)
26. The Digital Blonde - 6 Weeks & 1 Million Years
27. Orkidea - Unity (Orkidea 15th Anniversary Club Mix)
28. John 00 Fleming - Jawa (Beetseekers Remix)
29. Sun Control Species - Serenaii (Antix Remix)
30. Jaia - Drifting Planet (Martin Roth Remix)
31. John 00 Fleming Feat Sascha Cooper - Fight The Darkness (Subtara Progressive Remix)
32. Anton Chernikov presents Crystal Verge - Desert Illusion (Club Mix)

Download Link
« Last Edit: December 25, 2011, 04:08:59 pm by Borislav »

AD4E

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 267
    • View Profile
    • Email
Global Perception Christmas Edition (25-12-2011)
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2012, 03:15:10 pm »
thanks Borislav for T/L & DL links. best to you for 2012  :headbang: