Author Topic: Global Perception 210 with Katsarov & Dan Southward (02 Jan 2011)  (Read 1528 times)

Borislav

  • Party107 Fan
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
    • Email


Be sure to tune in on Party107 for the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast starts at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 9am EDT. For times in your area click here

Line-up: [Times in GMT+2]
01. Dan Southward 16:00-18:00
01. Katsarov 18:00-20:00

Streams:
160k MP3
160k Firewall Bypass
32k MP3
Ogg Vorbis

Tracklist:
« Last Edit: January 02, 2011, 03:12:35 am by Borislav »

AD4E

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 267
    • View Profile
    • Email
Global Perception 210 with Katsarov & Dan Southward (02 Jan 2011)
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2011, 09:59:14 am »
missed this show...