Author Topic: Global Perception 206- Katsarov & d-phrag (05-12-2010)  (Read 1458 times)

Borislav

  • Party107 Fan
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
    • Email
Global Perception 206- Katsarov & d-phrag (05-12-2010)
« on: December 04, 2010, 11:32:11 am »


Be sure to tune in on Party107 for the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast begins at 11am EDT / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET.
For times in your area click here

Line-up
01. Katsarov 18:00-19:00
02. d-phrag 19:00-20:00

Streams:
160k MP3
160k Firewall Bypass
32k MP3
Ogg Vorbis

Tracklist:
Katsarov
01. ID
02. Rene Ablaze - Red Sea 2020 (Club Mix)
03. Orjan Nilsen - Shoutbox! (Original Mix)
04. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Inquisition (Original Mix)
05. Ali Wilson pres. Digital Killas - Apollyon
06. Space RockerZ - Save The Planet
07. Genix - Catch 22 (Genix Re Rub)
08. J.O.C. - Botnik (Original Mix)
09. Orla Feeney - Random Madness
10. Fei-Fei - Daksa (Reaky Remix)
11. Robert Gitelman - Just Be Rough

http://www58.zippyshare.com/v/64451012/file.html
http://www.fileserve.com/file/WX7mXFZ

d-phrag
01. Bin Fackeen - Last Call (Bastards Of Funk & Sonic Union Remix)
02. Thee-O & Steve Prior - Solace (Art Patrice Remix)
03. Max Gueli - Nowhere feat. Sarah Tancer
04. Talkie - Me163
05. Hayley Parsons - Aleppo
06. Sultan & Funkagenda - Past Dreaming (Original Club Mix)
07. Adolfo Morrone - Time Of Storm (AM Club 10 Mix)
08. X-Press 2 - Opulence (Sonny Wharton Remix)
09. Nikko. Z & Chris Mozio - Cavo Sunrise (Dousk Mix)
10. Thomas Penton & DJ Samer - No Left Turn
11. Andrea Bertolini - Pretty Lu

http://www58.zippyshare.com/v/63811119/file.html
http://www.fileserve.com/file/PF5zKQu
« Last Edit: December 07, 2010, 02:46:08 pm by Borislav »