Author Topic: Global Perception 203- Katsarov & Ronald van Gelderen (14-11-2010)  (Read 1377 times)

Borislav

  • Party107 Fan
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
    • Email


Be sure to tune in on Party107 for the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast begins at 12pm EDT / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET.
For times in your area click here

Line-up (Times in CET)
01. Katsarov 17:00-18:00
02. Ronald van Gelderen 18:00-19:00

Streams:
160k MP3
160k Firewall Bypass
32k MP3
Ogg Vorbis

Tracklist:
Katsarov
01. Cosmic Gate - London Rain (Ruben De Ronde Remix)
02. Katsarov - Alone Together
03. Armin van Buuren vs. Artento Divini - Who's Next, Breathe In Deep (Tanya Mashup)
04. tyDi feat. Tania Zygar - Half Light (Max Graham Remix)
05. Shiloh - Run Away (Original Mix)
06. Meck feat. Dino - Feels Like Home (Marco V Remix)
07. Kenneth Thomas - Iron Sharpens Iron (Original Mix)
08. Tom Colontonio - Palladium
09. Vinid & Vla-D ft. The Great Voices Of Bulgaria - Black & White (Katsarov Remix)
10. Mark Sherry feat. Sharone - I Will Find You (Katsarov Edit)

http://www.fileserve.com/file/uC6rQ9M


Ronald van Gelderen
01. Michael Woods - Dynamik
02. Jochen Miller - Classified
03. Ben Gold - Profile
04. ID
05. ID
06. Velvetine - Safe (Wherever You Are) (Ian Flux & Thomas Blofeld Remix)
07. Neptune Project vs. Luke Bond - Atlantis
08. ID
09. Fei Fei - Daksa (Reaky Remix)
10. ID

http://www.fileserve.com/file/pBs6sEA
« Last Edit: November 14, 2010, 01:28:05 pm by Borislav »