Author Topic: Global Perception 198 with Katsarov (10-10-2010)  (Read 1200 times)

Borislav

  • Party107 Fan
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
    • Email
Global Perception 198 with Katsarov (10-10-2010)
« on: October 10, 2010, 05:23:49 am »


Be sure to tune in on Party107 for the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast begins at 11am EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET.
For times in your area click here

Line-up (Times in CET)
01. Katsarov 17:00-19:00

Streams:
160k MP3
160k Firewall Bypass
32k MP3
Ogg Vorbis

Tracklist:
01. Tempo Giusto - For That Someone (Original Mix)
02. Amex vs. Francesco Sambero - Sunlight Therapy (T.O.M. & Tommygoff Remix)
03. Benya - Prometheus (Tucandeo Remix)
04. Labyrinth - Intercontinental Drift
05. Tempo Giusto - MATHEO (Original Mix)
06. Probspot - Blueberry (Rex Mundi Remix)
07. Substate - Panama (Ronski Speed pres. RST Remix)
08. Skytech - Cardboard Box (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
09. Three 'N One pres. Johnny Shaker - Pearl River (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)
10. Maarten De Jong - A50 (Original Mix)
11. Bobina feat. Sabrina Atlan - Angel Of The North (Ali Wilson Tekelec Mix)
12. Ian Solano - The Darker Side Of Light (Original Mix)
13. Ian Booth - The Gold Rush (Tom Lavin And Adrohan Remix)
14. Davey Asprey - Mindless (Original Mix)
15. Affective - Dive (Original Mix)
16. Leon Bolier & W&W - Saturn (Extended Mix)
17. Bvibes - High Voltage (Original Mix)
18. Fei-Fei - Daksa (Reaky's Real Techno Mix)
19. Brent Sadowick - Mainroom (Kaeno & Denzo Remix)
20. Greg Downey - King Dong (Original Mix)
21. Cevin Fisher feat. Sheila Smith - Love You Some More (Moogwai Remix) [Blast From The Past]

http://www8.zippyshare.com/v/37344448/file.html
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=70ILLTE1
« Last Edit: October 14, 2010, 06:50:28 am by Borislav »