Author Topic: Elements of Trance Special w/ DJ Kyo, Sean Tyas, Tom Colontonio, and Deep Voices  (Read 2637 times)

DJ_Mark

  • Party107 Founder
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2057
    • View Profile
    • http://www.party107.com
    • Email
Long running show "Elements of Trance" with DJ Kyo returns to Party107 this Sunday (May 18)! "Elements of Trance" started back in 2004 and now makes its return as a monthly show after a brief hiatus.

Tune in this Sunday for a special extended episode to help celebrate the return. The lineup includes:

DJ Kyo
Sean Tyas
Tom Colontonio
Deep Voices

It all starts at 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific / 22:00 CET / 21:00 UK! Also catch the regular monthly broadcast now on the third Sunday of every month at the same time.
« Last Edit: May 18, 2008, 04:16:48 am by DJ_Mark »