Author Topic: DESTINATION:trance 065 - Saturday 5-7pm BST, 6-8pm CET, 12-2pm EST  (Read 2292 times)

Double A

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 122
    • View Profile
    • Email


DESTINATION:trance 065[/size]
Saturday 20th June -  [color="orange"][color="red"]5-7pm BST[/color][/color][/size]

hosted by [color="red"]Ant Attwood & Phil A[/color]

We are in the middle of summer now so expect some nice summery tunes from the pair of us.  Usual stuff, 2 hours live and direct from D:t towers.


Also don't forget to visit www.showdowndjs.com/dt for replays of lots of previous shows.

See ya for the show.

---------------
www.Party107.com
Winamp: high :: low
Real: high :: low
WMP: high :: low

---------------

[color="red"]Tracklist[/color][/b]

01. Steve Brian - Yaya (Original Mix)
02. Glenn Morrison - Satellite
03. Redstar - I Am Legend (LavKastor Mix)
04. OceanLab - Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
05. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - Faces (Ben Gold Vocal Mix)
06. Sunset - Skydiver (Captured Sun Mix)
07. Sophie Sugar - Beside You (Vocal Mix)
08. Sunlounger - Change Your Mind (Fast Distance Mix)
09. Sean Truby & S Klass - Final Round (Original Mix)
10. Redstar - Long Way Home (Sunny LAX Mix)
11. Carl B & Static Blue - Sunstruck (Firestorm pres Coll & Tolland Mix)
12. Sean Tyas - Seven Weeks (Tom Colontonio Mix)
13. 3rd Moon - Monsun
14. Ben Nicky - Special Moment (Original Mix)
15. FKN - Unreal To Me (Activa Instrumental Mix)
16. DJ Jack - Da Bomb (John Askew Mix)
17. Marc Walsh - Never Far Away (Neptune Project Mix)
18. Six Senses pres Electric Nova - Cosmic Belt (Dima Krasnik Mix)
19. Activa - Affirmation (Tom Colontonio Mix) (Edit)
20. BT - Flaming June (Randy Boyer Bootleg)

---------------
« Last Edit: July 20, 2009, 02:37:56 am by Double A »