Author Topic: DESTINATION:trance 064 - Saturday 5-7pm BST, 6-8pm CET, 12-2pm EST  (Read 2463 times)

Double A

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 122
    • View Profile
    • Email


DESTINATION:trance 064[/size]
Saturday 6th June -  [color="orange"][color="red"]5-7pm BST[/color][/color][/size]

hosted by [color="red"]Ant Attwood & Phil A[/color]

Just in case you forgot about us as we haven't had a show for 3 whole weeks now, consider this thread a nice little reminder that we are indeed both alive and kicking still and have tunes a plenty to entertain you with.

You know the score by now.

Also don't forget to visit www.showdowndjs.com/dt for replays of lots of previous shows and stuff and we'll see ya'll Saturday.

---------------
www.Party107.com
Winamp: high :: low
Real: high :: low
WMP: high :: low

---------------

[color="red"]Tracklist[/color][/b]

01. Fast Distance & Suncoast - Puerta Del Sol (Intro Mix)
02. Jonathan Allyn - Near You (Original Mix)
03. Neal Scarborough - Wiretap (Jan Oostdyk Mix)
04. Lens Flare - Back In Resort (DNS Project Mix)
05. Stowers & Young - Ocean (Progressive Mix)
06. Alex Kunnari - Eternity (Carl B Remix)
07. Niklas Grosswald - Backdraft
08. Push - Interference (Sean Tyas Mix)
09. Robert Nickson - Circles (Andy Blueman Remix)
10. Ilya Soloviev - Universal Universe (Original Mix)
11. AMR - Sand Dunes (Daniel Kandi Club Mix)
12. Talla 2XLC - Salvation (Original Mix)
13. Claudia Cazacu feat Audrey Gallagher - Freefallin (Vocal Mix)
14. Nick Rowland - Sonnet Of A Sunlit Sky (Ian Betts Remix)
15. Redstar - Long Way Home (Fast distance 2009 Mix)
16. Garry Heaney - Too Far Gone (Original Mix)
17. Vimana - We Came (Akira Koyosa 2009 Mix)
18. Thomas Datt - Mass Effect (Dust & Heatcliff Mix)
19. The Cult - She Sells Sanctuary (Sly One Bootleg)
« Last Edit: July 20, 2009, 02:39:36 am by Double A »