Author Topic: DESTINATION:trance 057 - Saturday 5-7pm GMT, 6-8pm CET, 12-2pm EST  (Read 3140 times)

Double A

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 122
    • View Profile
    • Email


DESTINATION:trance 057[/size]
Saturday 21st February -  [color="orange"][color="red"]5-7pm GMT[/color][/color][/size]

hosted by [color="red"]Ant Attwood & Phil A[/color]

Another Saturday approaches which means another D:t is on the air.  Tune in Live on Saturday to hear some of the new stuff Phil and I have been accumulating in our cd wallets over the past 2 weeks.

Also make sure you are tuned in to hear an announcement about something very exclusive and exciting for the following episode and it something no other radio show on the internet does.  Be sure to tune in and find out all about the fuss.

See ya Saturday.


---------------

[color="red"]Tracklist[/color][/b]
TO FOLLOW


---------------
www.Party107.com
Winamp: high :: low
Real: high :: low
WMP: high :: low

PaulAzure

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
    • ICQ Messenger - 392-850-981
    • View Profile
    • Email
DESTINATION:trance 057 - Saturday 5-7pm GMT, 6-8pm CET, 12-2pm EST
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2009, 04:14:00 pm »
great..
tune in)