Author Topic: Danse Avec Moi 002 with Veselin Tasev (28-01-2009)  (Read 1815 times)

Maxi

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 144
    • View Profile
    • Email
Danse Avec Moi 002 with Veselin Tasev (28-01-2009)
« on: January 28, 2009, 04:24:22 pm »
[SIZE="6"][COLOR="Red"]Veselin Tasev
Danse Avec Moi[/COLOR][/SIZE]

[SIZE="9"][COLOR="Red"]002[/COLOR][/SIZE]


[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Red"]3:00PM EST | 20:00 GMT | 21:00 CET[/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Red"]28-01-2009[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Veselin Tasev - maximum dj mix
TCDRecordings.com
MySpace.com - Veselin Tasev - Sofia - Trance / Techno / Progressive - www.myspace.com/veselintasevakadjmaximix
http://www.facebook.com/people/Veselin-Tasev/1556082548
« Last Edit: February 10, 2009, 11:27:16 am by Maxi »

Maxi

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 144
    • View Profile
    • Email
Danse Avec Moi 002 with Veselin Tasev (28-01-2009)
« Reply #1 on: January 28, 2009, 04:25:05 pm »
Playlist:

01 Alex M.O.R.P.H ft Roberta Harrison - Photograph (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
02 Sean Tyas - Melbourne (Original Mix)
03 Activa - Affirmation (Tom Colontonio Remix)
04 Dreas & Alex Robert - Mormugao (Club Mix)
05 Poonyk & Oxide - Tears Dont Drop (Ucast Lifted Mix)
06 Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Sunshine (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
07 Ronski Speed - Revolving Doors (Immoral Monkeys Remix)
08 Artimes - Stream (Ian Betts Remix)
09 Simon Hunt & Steve Allen - Maxxium (Dima Krasnik Mix)
10 Talla 2XLC vs.Carl B ft.Katie Marne - Giving Up Giving In (Sean Tyas Dub Mix)