Author Topic: Dancenode Radio 008 SJ Regan, Digitalchild with guest Kim Gadecki (2007-01-25)  (Read 2382 times)


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
    • Email
Yet another great episode coming your way. Digitalchild will be laying down some nice house tunes to get you in the mood, followed by myself with a selection of new trance (and some recent favourites).

Our guest for this week is Perth DJ Kim Gadecki. He has previously presented Complex Synth Problems on Party107 but decided to give it a rest while he went into the studio to work on his productions. He has a style that is hard to define, but very much worth checking out.

SJ Regan & Digitalchild
DanceNode Radio


  • Server Donor / Moderator
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
    • View Profile
    • Email
Thanks for tuning in to the first hour, here is the track list:

Hour 1 Digital Child
01. Eric Prydz vs Floyd - Proper Education (Club Mix) [Data Records]
02. K-Skill - My Revolution (Andrea Bertolini Remix) [Catwalk Records]
03. Da Boogieboys - Exss [12 inc Recordings]
04. JdotP - SID Bubble (Original Mix) [Mena]
05. Freeform Five - No More Conversations [Fine Recordings]
06. Cosmic Gate - Should've Known (Wippenberg Remix) [Blackhole Download]
07. Noir - My MTV ( G.I.C Piano mix) [Toolroom Trax]
08. Russ James - Asbo (Original Mix) [Five AM]
09. Flat Mode- Play This Game (Shmuel Flash & Huge-A's Play This Remix) [Mylo]
10. Degrees of Motion - Do You Want it Right Now [Cayenne Recordings]
11. Fonzerelli - Moonlight Party [Nukleaz] - It's all about the music.


  • Server Donor / Moderator
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
    • View Profile
    • Email
Thanks for tuning in this week, we have one week left of Australian guest DJ month (we started late), so stay tuned for another episode of Dancenode Radio.

Track lists:

Hour 2 SJ Regan

01. Markus Schulz & Carie Skipper - Never Be The Same Again (Jose Amnesia vs Shawn Mitiska Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Arctic Quest ft. Anita Kelsey - Shattered Dreams [Expedition Music]
03. EnMass - CQ (Randy Boyer & Kristina Sky 2007 Mix) [A State of Trance]
04. Mr Sam - Split feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw (T4L Remix) [Blackhole Recordings]
05. Signalrunners - Aria Epica (Bart Claessen Remix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Solar Movement - Liana [Conspiracy Limited]
07. Michael Angelo & Jim - One Step Beyond (Frase Mix) [Six:Thirty Records]
08. Midway - Cobra (First States First Aid Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
09. Team SR - Leaving London (T4L Remix) [Five AM Records]
10. Joshua Cunningham - Synergy [KYR Records]

Hour 3 Kim Gadecki (Perth, Australia)

01. Breakfast - Where Do We Go From Here? [CD-R]
02. Blake Jarrell & Jeff Devas - Hanging Gardens of Babylon [Fiberline Audio]
03. Shonky - Olympia [Freak N'Chic]
04. Michael Gabriel - Out In The Rain [Mimosa Blue]
05. On Spec - Knights Of Columbos (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
06. Go Sato - A labyrinth of steel (Level 4) (Edit) [CD-R]
07. Simulated (Marc Green Remix Marco V 2006 S.I.D. Re-Ed) [In Charge
08. Poison Pro - Hello [Parabolica Records]
09. Albert Vorne - Ares (Mac Zimms Remix) [Club Elite]
10. Tranzident & Peter Dubs - Drift (Original Extended Mix) [Solar Eclipse Recordings]

Thanks for your support

Digitalchild & SJ Regan
Dancenode Radio
« Last Edit: January 25, 2007, 09:10:29 am by digitalchild » - It's all about the music.