Author Topic: Club Popular Episode 001 The Launch  (Read 1633 times)


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
    • Email
Club Popular Episode 001 The Launch
« on: August 30, 2011, 05:37:50 am »


David Johnson's Weekly Radio/Podcast show. Show casing the hottest tracks across the US and in his bag. You'll never know what you will hear on Club Popular!

The launch of Club Popular. This episode is the highlight from the last week of June. Features tracks by Swanky Tunes, Hard Rock Sofa, and more!


01. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tune - Feedback [Spinnin Records]
02. Grube & Hovsepian - Pressure (Ken Loi Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
03. Da Fresh - So Hot [Toolroom Records]
04. Manuel De La Mare - Resistance [Toolroom Records]

Hottest Bag Editions

05. Nektarios Meets. Jan Johnston and Kirsty Hawkshaw - Invisible Walls (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
06. David Tort - Jack It Up [Size Records]
07. Koen Groeneveld - V1 [Toolroom Records]

08. Arno Cost - Lise [Refune Records]
09. Clashback - Outset (Michael Woods Remix) [Diffused Music]   
10. Dennis Sheperd - Cocoon [Enhanced Progressive]
11. SHato & Paul Rockseek - Wonderfooled [Tool Trance]
12. Daniel Rems - At The End Of The World [Magenta Recordings]
13. MDX - Drive Out (Marc Simz) [High Contrast Recordings]