Author Topic: Amplitude Radio 001 - 21st Dec 2007  (Read 2713 times)

Double A

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 122
    • View Profile
    • Email
Amplitude Radio 001 - 21st Dec 2007
« on: December 22, 2007, 06:27:51 am »


Tired from Christmas shopping? Need some trance to wrap presents or write cards to?  Just like trance and want to hear some live trance on the radio?

If you answered yes to any of the above please tune in to the first ever Amplitude Radio today on Party 107 with myself Ant Attwood.

The whole show is me mixing LIVE for 2 hours and it's a new monthly thing starting today and will take place on the 4th Saturday of each and every month.

The playlist of the show is completely open and I will be taking requests, please post them in this thread.  This unlike most radio shows will not be a promo-fest although there will be some new tunes in the mix no doubt.  

Also in todays show I have Party 107 head honcho DJ Mark Kane on the phone telling me his record of the month.

This show airs at
5-7pm GMT
6-8pm CET
12-2pm EST
11am-1pm Central
10am-12pm Mountains
9-11am Pacific
4-6am [Sunday] Sydney


PS - A Huge thanks to Tamas for making this lovely flyer for me :thumbup:


---------------

www.Party107.com
Winamp: high :: low
Real: high :: low
WMP: high :: low

---------------

Tracklist

1. Pulser - The Things You Say (Andy Bagguley Mix) [Maelstrom]
2. The Viceroy - End Game (Original Mix) [Flux Delux]
3. Super8 & DJ Tab - Needs To Feel (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
4. 3rd Moon - Meltdown (Original Mix) [Profuse]
5. Daniel Kandi & Kris O'Neil vs Smith, PLedger & Hardwick - Connected Back Home (Daniel Kandi Mashup) [CDR]
6. Fire & Ice - Lost Emotions (Bryan Kearney Mix)
7. SAS - Comin' On (Mark Sherry vs James Allan Vox Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
8. Gate 42 - Flow (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Discover]

DJ On The Phone - Mark Kane (Party 107)
9. Tim Preijers - Glazed Eyes (Sequentia Mix) [Enhanced]
10. Smith & Pledger - Northern Lights (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Above & Beyond - Home (Stoneface & Terminal Dub) [Euphonic/Anjunabeats]
12. Lange & Gareth Emery - X Equals 69 (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
13. Danny Oliviera - Drop It Your Love (John O'Callaghan Mix) [Discover Dark]
14. Sean Tyas - Mirella (Sean Tyas Re-work) [Afterglow]
15. Nitrous Oxide - Amnesia (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
16. Agnelli & Nelson - Holding On To Nothing (Paul Van Dyk Mix) [Xtravaganza]
17. Neal Scarborough - Stung On The River (Sean Tyas Mix) [Discover]
18. Greg Downey - Jaws (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
19. Cartel - Moments (Original Mix) [Armada]
20. John Askew - Blackout (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
21. O'Callaghan & Kearney - Exactly (Andy Bagguley Mix) [CDR]
« Last Edit: December 22, 2007, 02:00:28 pm by Double A »