Author Topic: Amplitude Radio 002 - 26 Jan 2007  (Read 2951 times)

Double A

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 122
    • View Profile
    • Email
Amplitude Radio 002 - 26 Jan 2007
« on: January 26, 2008, 02:13:33 pm »


Amplitude Radio returns this Saturday for episode 2.  Hosted by Ant Attwood, the show is 100% LIVE.  Unlike any other radio show, this show isnít about the latest and greatest promos around at the moment; itís about all the best tunes from anytime, whether it be next month, last month, last year or even 10 years ago.  Unlike other shows too, Ant does shoutouts and requests LIVE on air so if you have a request feel free to ask.

The show also features a dj on the phone to tell us what their tune of the month is.  This month Redstar was supposed to be doing this feature but due to technical gremlins he have had to pass the baton on to Phil from Showdown who Iím sure will pick a belter.

This show airs at
5-7pm GMT
6-8pm CET
12-2pm EST
11am-1pm Central
10am-12pm Mountains
9-11am Pacific
4-6am [Sunday] Sydney







---------------

www.Party107.com
Winamp: high :: low
Real: high :: low
WMP: high :: low

---------------

Tracklist

1. Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation [Flashover]
2. Gouryella - Gouryella [Flashover]
3. Future Breeze - Temple Of Dreams (Dirt Devils Mix) [United Recordings]
Dj On The Phone Phil from Showdown
4. Sequentia - Eclipse [Enhanced]
5. Orjan Nilsen - Black Mamba [Octavius]
6. Rank 1 - Beats @ Rank1 dotcom [ID&T]
7. Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Ferry Corsten Mix) [Adjusted] For Tamas
8. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O'Callaghan Mix) [Soundpiercing]
9. Bryan Kearney - Punchline [Discover Dark] For Ben
10. Perpetual Motion - We Are All Here Together (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Mondo] For Redstar
11. Kyo & Gil La - Ultima [Enhanced] For DJ Mark Kane
12. Brisky - Celestial (John O'Callaghan Mix) [Monster]
13. Shadowrider - Blue Horizon (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix) [Red Force]
14. Nick Rowland & Ian Betts - State of Becoming [Six:thirty] For Phil
15. Peran - Good Time [Spinnin] For Zak Quiney
16. Fast Distance - Distant Horizon (Arctic Moon Mix) [Colorful Recordings]
17. Marnix Pure Sense (Nitrous Oxide Mix) [Conspiracy]
18. John Askew - How Can I Put This (John O'Callaghan Mix) [Discover Digital]
19. Sean Tyas vs Talla 2XLC - Heart To Heart (Sean Tyas Mix) [Tetsuo Recordings]
20. Vast Vision pres. Mungo - Summer Blush (Aly & Fila Rework) [ASOT] For Marcel
21. Sly One vs Jurrane - Time Bomb [Discover Dark]
22. Delerium - Heaven's Earth (Matt Darey Mix) [Nettwerk] For Keri