Author Topic: A Translation Into Trance Episode 027 with Special Guest Sebastian Sand  (Read 2976 times)

Klauss Pelaez

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
    • Email
Hey what's up everyone...

It's that time of the week once again where I, Klauss Pelaez bring you to you another great episode of "A Translation Into Trance"!

For Episode 027, great new tunes & remixes from Filo & Peri, Yankle vs Maor Levi, Mystery Islands, and many more incredible tunes!



Also, for the second hour, special guest SEBASTIAN SAND will be joining us for a MASSIVE & EXCLUSIVE GUESTMIX on ATIT!!!

Thursday, May 17th @ 4 PM EST/3 PM CST - 6 PM EST/5 PM CST
15:00 CST/16:00 EST/21:00 GMT/22:00 CET
on Party107.com


MORE INFO ON MY MYSPACE!!
« Last Edit: May 16, 2007, 01:49:50 pm by Klauss Pelaez »

Klauss Pelaez

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
    • Email
A Translation Into Trance 028 with Special Guest Youri Parker
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2007, 09:37:01 am »
Hey what's up everyone...

It's that time of the week once again where I, Klauss Pelaez bring you to you another great episode of "A Translation Into Trance"!

For Episode 028, great new tunes & remixes from Luke Terry, Neal Scarborough, Six Senses pres. Xposure, Ehren Stowers & The Viceroy, and many more incredible tunes!

Also, for the second hour, special guest YOURI PARKER will be joining us for a GREAT & EXCLUSIVE GUESTMIX on ATIT!!!




Thursday, May 31st @ 4 PM EST/3 PM CST - 6 PM EST/7 PM EST
15:00 CST/16:00 EST/21:00 GMT/22:00 CET[/i]
on Party107.com

TUNE IN!

MORE INFO ON MY MYSPACE!!